Le Jardin du Mas | The restaurant
692
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-692,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

THE CUISINE

Provencal inspired, the cuisine of Jardin du Mas is both traditional and modern. Known as “”Neo-Provencale””, it revisits the recipes of our childhood with a touch of innovation and a hint of impertinence.

In constant evolution, the menu is organized around a few must-sees while highlighting seasonal products. Voluntarily succinct, the menu emphasizes the quality of the product thanks to quick preparation.

PRODUCTS

Great lovers of the region, we select our ingredients from small local producers. This guarantees the freshness of the products, the seasonality of our dishes and a way of preserving the wealth of our region.

THE COCKTAILS

Curated by our mixologist, the cocktails of the Jardin du Mas honour seasonal fruits. The surprising associations as well as the revisited classics will offer you an original gustatory experience.

Cocktails Jardin du Mas

WINE CELLAR


With nobility and freshness, the Cave du Mas oscillates between characters of small wineries and grand crus classés. From the great Bordeaux to the local rosé, via the Pays d’Oc and the Rhône Valley, our cellar will satisfy the palates of the most connoisseurs.

 

The menu also offers a gustative journey through a wide selection of spirits from around the world. Awaken your taste buds with our selection of old rums and introduce your palate to the rich aromas of Japanese whiskeys.

Le Jardin du Mas | Le Restaurant
450
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-450,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

LA CUISINE

D’inspiration provençale, la cuisine du Jardin du Mas se veut traditionnelle et moderne à la fois. Qualifiée de « néo-provençale », elle revisite les recettes de notre enfance avec une touche d’innovation et un soupçon d’impertinence.

En perpétuelle évolution, la carte se décline autour de quelques incontournables tout en mettant en avant les produits de saison. Volontairement succincte, la carte souhaite mettre l’accent sur la qualité du produit grâce à une préparation sur l’instant.

LES PRODUITS

Grands amoureux de la région, nous sélectionnons nos ingrédients chez les petits producteurs locaux. Cela garantit la fraîcheur des produits, la saisonnalité de nos plats ainsi qu’une démarche de conservation de la richesse de notre région.

LES COCKTAILS

Imaginés par notre chef mixologue, les cocktails du Jardin du Mas mettent les fruits de saison à l’honneur. Les associations surprenantes ainsi que les classiques revisités vous offriront une expérience gustative originale.

Cocktails Jardin du Mas

LA CAVE À VINS

Entre noblesse et fraîcheur, la Cave du Mas oscille entre petites récoltes de caractère et grands crus classés. Des grands Bordeaux aux rosés locaux, en passant par le Pays d’Oc et la Vallée du Rhône, notre cave satisfera les palais des plus connaisseurs.

 

La carte propose également un voyage gustatif au travers d’un large choix d’alcools du monde. Eveillez vos papilles avec notre sélection de vieux rhums et initiez votre palais à la richesse des arômes des whiskys japonais.