Le Jardin du Mas | Events
685
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-685,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

WEDDINGS

The several hundered year old traditional farmhouse was once a hub for weddings of local inhabitants of the region. In an atmosphere full of love stories, the house reopens its doors to perpetuate the tradition of yesteryears. With ceremony under the ivy and dinner by the waterfall, the Provencal farmhouse is a little corner of paradise that wil create unforgettable memories for you.

Évéments privés Biot

PRIVATE EVENTS

In the heart of the French Riviera, we welcome private events of all kinds; be it baptism, a birthday party or just a simple cocktail. We also have brunches and karaoke dinners as our original services.

CORPORATE EVENTS

Located just 5 mins from Sophia Antipolis and with a parking lot in the vicinity, our establishment can host a wide array of corporate events. From seminars, study day to conferences and traditional business lunches, we offer all-inclusive packages that can also be tailor-made. We also have a back-projection room and sound equipment.

Événementiel Jardin du Mas

Le Jardin du Mas | Événementiel
440
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-440,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

LES MARIAGES

Le Mas, plusieurs fois centenaire, fut jadis un haut-lieu pour les mariages des habitants de la région. C’est avec une atmosphère remplie d’histoires d’amour que la maison rouvre ses portes pour perpétuer la tradition d’antan. Cérémonie sous le lierre, dîner au bord de la cascade, la mas est ce petit coin de paradis qui vous permettra de créer des souvenirs inoubliables.

Évéments privés Biot

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS

Au cœur de la Côte d’Azur, nous accueillons les événements privés de toutes sortes: baptêmes, anniversaires ou simple cocktail. Parmi nos prestations originales vous retrouverez les brunchs ou bien les dîners karaoké.

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS CORPORATE

Situé à 5min de Sophia Antipolis, à proximité d’un parking, notre établissement permet de recevoir une grande diversité d’événements corporate. Du séminaire à la journée d’études en passant par les conférences et les traditionnels déjeuners d’entreprises, nous proposons des formules tout compris afin que des prestations sur mesures. Nous sommes également équipés d’une salle de rétroprojection et d’un matériel de sonorisation.

Événementiel Jardin du Mas