Le Jardin du Mas | Restaurant d'inspiration néo-provençale à Biot
667
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-667,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

LE JARDIN DU MAS

Here everything has order, beauty, luxury, calm and pleasure.

In the heart of a flowery garden, our guests can sit on the sunny terrace overlooking the swimming pool of the restaurant. A Japanese waterfall, provencal cusine and fresh fruit cocktails make the place a real pearl nestled at the foot of the historical centre of Biot. Inspired by provencal mannerism and with a touch of modernity, the menu is revised every month by adding seasonal products from local producers.

Le Jardin du Mas
Mariage Jardin du Mas

EVENTS

Private events, corporate events, weddings etc.

The venue, modular and eclectic, can accommodate a wide range of events, both private and professional. The services are made around predefined packages or à la carte, to fully meet your expectations and desires!

GUEST ROOMS OF THE “MAS DES ORANGERS”

With view of the village and the terrace…

The building, nicknamed “”Le Mas des Orangers””, houses 3 charming guest rooms. In a room that is typically furnished in a Provencal style, let yourself be rocked to a relaxing sleep by the sweet songs of the cicadas. Enjoy the next morning in the warm embrace of the pool and freshly made breakfast of seasonal produce.

Chambre Bleue

TALK ABOUT US

Take a look at the articles and comments that are shared by our customers! Feel free to give us your opinion!

Le Jardin du Mas | Restaurant d'inspiration néo-provençale à Biot
7
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

LE JARDIN DU MAS

Là, tout n’est qu’ordre et beauté, luxe, calme et volupté…

Au coeur d’un jardin fleuri, les clients s’installent sur la terrasse ensoleillée surplombant la piscine du mas. Cascade japonaise, cuisine provençale revisitée et cocktails de fruits frais font de l’endroit une véritable perle nichée au pied du centre historique de Biot. D’inspiration provençale avec une touche de modernité, la carte se renouvelle chaque mois au fil des produits de saison et des producteurs locaux.

Le Jardin du Mas
Mariage Jardin du Mas

L’ÉVÉNEMENTIEL

Évéments privés, corporates, mariages…

Le lieu, modulable et éclectique, permet d’accueillir un grand éventail d’événements aussi bien privés que professionnels. Les prestations se font autour de formules prédéfinies ou bien à la carte afin de répondre pleinement à vos attentes et envies!

LES CHAMBRES D’HÔTES DU MAS DES ORANGERS

Avec vue sur le village et la terrasse…

La bâtisse, surnommée « le Mas des Orangers », abrite également 3 chambres d’hôtes de charme. Aménagées dans un style typiquement provençal, laissez-vous bercer par le chant des cigales avant de plonger dans un sommeil paisible et réparateur. Le lendemain, réveillez vous les pieds dans la piscine autour d’un petit déjeuner de produits de saison.

Chambre Bleue

ON PARLE DE NOUS

Jetez un coup d’œil aux articles et commentaires de nos clients! N’hésitez pas à nous laisser votre avis!